Neil Hart

Vice Commodore

Andy FitzGerald

Rear Commodore Sailing

Mike Wigmore

Rear Commodore House

Sue Smith

Rear Commodore Cruising

Chris Blevins

General Committee Officers of the Club

Beverly Coghlan
Bruce Grant
Roger Heath
Colin Maclean
Andy Penman
Pippa Sloper
William Grant (Hon Treasurer)

Senior Staff

General Manager
Amanda Ribbins

Sailing Manager
Ryan Breach

House Manager
Nick Griffiths

Accounts Manager
Kay Penegar